General Conditions of Use of the Sites

www.lajarbelle.com – www.vacances-hautesalpes.com – www.gite-montagne.com

Article 1: object

The present "general conditions of use" aim at the legal framework of the methods of making available the services of the sites lajarbelle.com, vacances-hautesalpes.com, gite-montagne.com and their use by the "User" .

The general conditions of use must be accepted by any User wishing to access the site. They constitute the contract between the site and the User. Access to the site by the User means acceptance of these terms and conditions of use.

  • In case of non-acceptance of the general conditions of use stipulated in this contract, the User must renounce access to the services offered by the site.
  • SAS LA JARBELLE reserves the right to modify unilaterally and at any time the content of these terms and conditions of use.

ARTICLE 2: Legal notice

The edition of the sites lajarbelle.com, vacances-hautesalpes.com and gite-montagne.com is ensured by the SAS LA JARBELLE, joint-stock company with the capital of 15.000 € whose head office is located at the Gîte La Jarbelle, Hameau les ribes, 05200 Les Orres, registered in the GAP trade and companies register under number 849 700 588.

The director of the publication is Guillaume PLISSON.

The web host of lajarbelle.com, vacances-hautesalpes.com and gite-montagne.com is Hostinger France International.

ARTICLE 3: Definitions

The purpose of this clause is to define the various essential terms of the contract:

  • User: this term refers to any person who uses the site or any of the services offered by the site.
  • User content: these are the data transmitted by the User within the site.
  • Member: the User becomes a member when identified on the site.
  • Login and password: this is all the information needed to identify a user on the site. The username and password allow the User to access services reserved for members of the site. The password is confidential.

ARTICLE 4: Access to services

The site is accessible free of charge to any user with Internet access. All costs incurred by the User to access the service (hardware, software, Internet connection, etc.) are his responsibility.

The site implements all the means at its disposal to ensure quality access to its services. The obligation being of means, the site does not undertake to reach this result.

Any event due to a case of force majeure resulting in a malfunction of the network or the server does not engage the responsibility of SAS LA JARBELLE.

Access to the site services may be subject to interruption, suspension, modification without notice for maintenance or any other case at any time. The User undertakes not to claim any compensation following the interruption, the suspension or the modification of this contract.

The User can contact the site by email at infos@lajarbelle.com.

ARTICLE 5: Intellectual Property

SAS LA JARBELLE informs users of this site that many elements of this site are protected by copyright law: this may be the case of photographs, articles, drawings, animated sequences, ...;

The elements thus protected are the property of SAS LA JARBELLE or third parties having authorized SAS LA JARBELLE to exploit them.

As such, any reproduction, representation, use, adaptation, modification, incorporation, translation, marketing, partial or complete by any process and on any medium whatsoever (paper, digital, ...) is prohibited, without prior written permission. of the SAS LA JARBELLE, except the exceptions mentioned in the article L 122.5 of the Code of the Intellectual property, under penalty of constituting a crime of infringement of copyright and / or designs and / or brand, punished two years' imprisonment and a fine of € 152,449.02 (FF 1,000,000).

ARTICLE 6: Personal Data

The consultation of the sites lajarbelle.com, vacances-hautesalpes.com and gite-montagne.com is possible without you having to reveal your identity or any other information of a personal nature concerning you.

Concerning the personal information that you would have to communicate to us, you have a right of access and rectification according to the French law Informatique et Liberté n ° 78-17 of January 6th, 1978. You can exercise this right near of the SAS LA JARBELLE.

The collection of this information is necessary to answer your requests for information, make appointments and send you, if necessary, an electronic newsletter.

We would like to point out that in order to offer you ever more adapted products and services, some non-personal information relating to your activity on this site will be automatically collected.

This information is intended for SAS LA JARBELLE, and may also be used for marketing purposes or as a basis for studies and analyzes.

However, the data subject has the right to obtain from the controller, as soon as possible, the rectification or deletion of personal data concerning him / her. In view of the purposes of the processing, the data subject has the right to have the incomplete personal data completed, including by providing a supplementary declaration.

ARTICLE 7: Hypertext links

The establishment of a hypertext link to one of the sites lajarbelle.com, vacances-hautesalpes.com or gite-montagne.com requires a prior written authorization from SAS LA JARBELLE.

In any case, SAS LA JARBELLE is in no way responsible for the content and the products or services offered on the sites to which the sites lajarbelle.com, vacances-hautesalpes.com and gite-montagne.com would be located linked by hypertext links or any other type of link.

ARTICLE 8: Liability and force majeure

The sources of information disseminated on the site are deemed reliable. However, the site reserves the faculty of a non-guarantee of the reliability of the sources. The information given on the site is for informational purposes only. Thus, the User assumes sole responsibility for the use of the information and contents of this site.

Any use of the service by the User directly or indirectly resulting in damages must be compensated for the benefit of the site.

An optimal guarantee of the security and the confidentiality of the transmitted data is not assured by the site. However, the site is committed to implementing all necessary means to best guarantee the security and confidentiality of data (SSL encryption of data during online bookings and payments).

The responsibility of the site can not be committed in case of force majeure or the unpredictable and insurmountable fact of a third.

ARTICLE 9: Applicable Law and Jurisdiction

The websites lajarbelle.com, vacances-hautesalpes.com and gite-montagne.com and these terms and conditions are subject to French law and are written in French.

Any dispute, dispute or claim arising from and / or related to these Terms of Use, including matters relating to its existence, performance, interpretation, validity or cancellation, termination or nullity of the latter, is subject (s) to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Commercial Court of GAP, FRANCE, even in the event of an appeal in guarantee or of plurality of defendants:

Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce

Place Saint-Arnoux

CS 50140

05004 GAP Cedex

ARTICLE 10: Update

SAS LA JARBELLE reserves the right to modify and update, without notice, these General Conditions and all elements, products or services presented on the site.

All of these changes are required to users who must consult these Terms and Conditions at each connection.

en_GB

Conditions Générales d’Utilisation des sites

www.lajarbelle.com – www.vacances-hautesalpes.com – www.gite-montagne.com

ARTICLE 1 : Objet

Les présentes « conditions générales d’utilisation » ont pour objet l’encadrement juridique des modalités de mise à disposition des services des sites lajarbelle.com, vacances-hautesalpes.com, gite-montagne.com et leur utilisation par « l’Utilisateur ».

Les conditions générales d’utilisation doivent être acceptées par tout Utilisateur souhaitant accéder au site. Elles constituent le contrat entre le site et l’Utilisateur. L’accès au site par l’Utilisateur signifie son acceptation des présentes conditions générales d’utilisation.

  • En cas de non-acceptation des conditions générales d’utilisation stipulées dans le présent contrat, l’Utilisateur se doit de renoncer à l’accès aux services proposés par le site.
  • SAS LA JARBELLE se réserve le droit de modifier unilatéralement et à tout moment le contenu des présentes conditions générales d’utilisation.

ARTICLE 2 : Mentions légales

L’édition des sites lajarbelle.com, vacances-hautesalpes.com et gite-montagne.com est assurée par la SAS LA JARBELLE, Société par Actions Simplifiée au capital de 15.000€ dont le siège social est situé au Gîte La Jarbelle, Hameau les ribes, 05200 Les Orres, immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés de GAP sous le numéro 849 700 588.

Le directeur de la publication est Monsieur Guillaume PLISSON.

L’hébergeur des sites lajarbelle.com, vacances-hautesalpes.com et gite-montagne.com est la Société Hostinger France International.

ARTICLE 3 : Définitions

La présente clause a pour objet de définir les différents termes essentiels du contrat :

  • Utilisateur : ce terme désigne toute personne qui utilise le site ou l’un des services proposés par le site.
  • Contenu utilisateur : ce sont les données transmises par l’Utilisateur au sein du site.
  • Membre : l’Utilisateur devient membre lorsqu’il est identifié sur le site.
  • Identifiant et mot de passe : c’est l’ensemble des informations nécessaires à l’identification d’un Utilisateur sur le site. L’identifiant et le mot de passe permettent à l’Utilisateur d’accéder à des services réservés aux membres du site. Le mot de passe est confidentiel.

ARTICLE 4 : accès aux services

Le site est accessible gratuitement en tout lieu à tout Utilisateur ayant un accès à Internet. Tous les frais supportés par l’Utilisateur pour accéder au service (matériel informatique, logiciels, connexion Internet, etc.) sont à sa charge.

Le site met en œuvre tous les moyens mis à sa disposition pour assurer un accès de qualité à ses services. L’obligation étant de moyens, le site ne s’engage pas à atteindre ce résultat.

Tout événement dû à un cas de force majeure ayant pour conséquence un dysfonctionnement du réseau ou du serveur n’engage pas la responsabilité de la SAS LA JARBELLE.

L’accès aux services du site peut à tout moment faire l’objet d’une interruption, d’une suspension, d’une modification sans préavis pour une maintenance ou pour tout autre cas. L’Utilisateur s’oblige à ne réclamer aucune indemnisation suite à l’interruption, à la suspension ou à la modification du présent contrat.

L’Utilisateur a la possibilité de contacter le site par messagerie électronique à l’adresse infos@lajarbelle.com.

ARTICLE 5 : Propriété intellectuelle

SAS LA JARBELLE avise les utilisateurs de ce site que de nombreux éléments de ce site sont protégés par la législation sur le droit d’auteur : ce peut être notamment le cas des photographies, des articles, des dessins, des séquences animées,… ;

Les éléments ainsi protégés sont la propriété de la SAS LA JARBELLE ou de tiers ayant autorisé SAS LA JARBELLE à les exploiter.

A ce titre, toute reproduction, représentation, utilisation, adaptation, modification, incorporation, traduction, commercialisation, partielle ou intégrale par quelque procédé et sur quelque support que ce soit (papier, numérique, …) est interdite, sans l’autorisation écrite préalable de la SAS LA JARBELLE, hormis les exceptions visées à l’article L 122.5 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, sous peine de constituer un délit de contrefaçon de droit d’auteur et/ou de dessins et modèles et/ou de marque, puni de deux ans d’emprisonnement et de 152 449,02€ (soit 1.000.000 F) d’amende.

ARTICLE 6 : Données personnelles

La consultation des sites lajarbelle.com, vacances-hautesalpes.com et gite-montagne.com est possible sans que vous ayez à révéler votre identité ou toute autre information à caractère personnel vous concernant.

Concernant les informations à caractère nominatif que vous seriez amené à nous communiquer, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification conformément à la loi française Informatique et Liberté n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit auprès de la SAS LA JARBELLE.

La collecte de ces informations est nécessaire pour répondre à vos demandes de renseignement, de prise de rendez-vous et vous adresser, le cas échéant, une lettre d’information électronique.

Nous vous signalons qu’afin de vous proposer des produits et services toujours plus adaptés, certaines informations à caractère non personnel, relatives à votre activité sur ce site, seront automatiquement collectées.

Ces informations sont destinées à la SAS LA JARBELLE, et pourront également être utilisées dans le cadre d’opérations marketing ou servir de base à des études et analyses.

Toutefois, la personne concernée a le droit d’obtenir du responsable du traitement, dans les meilleurs délais, la rectification ou l’effacement des données à caractère personnel la concernant. Compte tenu des finalités du traitement, la personne concernée a le droit d’obtenir que les données à caractère personnel incomplètes soient complétées, y compris en fournissant une déclaration complémentaire.

ARTICLE 7 : Liens hypertextes

La mise en place d’un lien hypertexte vers l’un des sites lajarbelle.com, vacances-hautesalpes.com ou gite-montagne.com nécessite une autorisation préalable et écrite de la SAS LA JARBELLE.

En tout état de cause, la SAS LA JARBELLE n’est en aucun cas tenue responsable du contenu ainsi que des produits ou services proposés sur les sites auxquels les sites lajarbelle.com, vacances-hautesalpes.com et gite-montagne.com se trouveraient liés par des liens hypertextes ou tout autre type de lien.

ARTICLE 8 : Responsabilité et force majeure

Les sources des informations diffusées sur le site sont réputées fiables. Toutefois, le site se réserve la faculté d’une non-garantie de la fiabilité des sources. Les informations données sur le site le sont à titre purement informatif. Ainsi, l’Utilisateur assume seul l’entière responsabilité de l’utilisation des informations et contenus du présent site.

Tout usage du service par l’Utilisateur ayant directement ou indirectement pour conséquence des dommages doit faire l’objet d’une indemnisation au profit du site.

Une garantie optimale de la sécurité et de la confidentialité des données transmises n’est pas assurée par le site. Toutefois, le site s’engage à mettre en œuvre tous les moyens nécessaires afin de garantir au mieux la sécurité et la confidentialité des données (cryptage SSL des données lors des réservations et des paiements en ligne).

La responsabilité du site ne peut être engagée en cas de force majeure ou du fait imprévisible et insurmontable d’un tiers.

ARTICLE 9 : Droit applicable et juridiction

Les sites Internet lajarbelle.com, vacances-hautesalpes.com et gite-montagne.com et les présentes conditions générales sont soumis au droit français et sont rédigés en français.

Tout litige, différend ou toute réclamation découlant de et/ou lié(e) aux présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation, y compris les questions portant sur son existence, son exécution, son interprétation, sa validité ou son annulation, la résiliation ou la nullité de celui-ci, est soumis(e) à la compétence exclusive du Tribunal de Commerce de GAP, FRANCE, même en cas d’appel en garantie ou de pluralité de défendeurs :

Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce

Place Saint-Arnoux

CS 50140

05004 GAP Cedex

ARTICLE 10 : Mise à jour

SAS LA JARBELLE se réserve le droit de modifier et de mettre à jour, sans préavis, les présentes Conditions Générales et tous les éléments, produits ou services présentés sur le site.

L’ensemble de ces modifications s’impose aux internautes qui doivent consulter les présentes Conditions Générales lors de chaque connexion.

fr_FR